Reviews

Dr Glenn was great with our 2 year old daughter! He put us at ease and made us all feel comfortable at our daughter's first Dentist visit!

 by - Isla D - 16th September 2017

Kids feel comfortable and office is very clean..

 by - Nolan N - 29th August 2017

OUTSTANDING ALWAYS

 by - Nikki Rose K - 27th August 2017

Wonderful staff and course the. dentist. Always a a pleasure

 by - ANTHONY G - 27th August 2017

Always a pleasure. Wonderful staff and of course the dentist

 by - JAMES G - 27th August 2017

My 3 year old daughter is so comfortable with Dr. glen and all the staff there. They are all so friendly and wonderful.

 by - Dani A - 23rd August 2017

Dr Glen was terrific! Filled my daughters filling without any discomfort!!

 by - Emily K - 18th August 2017

Great experience

 by - Katelyn H - 17th August 2017

I liked relaxing while getting my teeth worked on." Jaxon 7 years old

 by - Jaxon R - 5th August 2017

THE BEST !!!!

 by - PETER G - 3rd August 2017

Great pediatric dentist! My daughter looks forward to going.

 by - Elora G - 27th July 2017

Love Dr Glenn!
Been taking my kids here for years . He's a kind and patient Dentist . Always takes time to explain everything he's doing or going to do.

 by - Michael B - 24th July 2017

Awesome doctor and staff!

 by - MIKAYLA Z - 20th July 2017

Excellent first time experience for my four year old son, which I thought would give me trouble. Dr Glen was patient with him and talked him through every step!

 by - Kevin C - 17th July 2017

Awesome experience Dr.Glen is the best

 by - MATTHEW G - 14th July 2017

It was great!!! Dr Glen and his staff are so welcoming people and it makes me feel like family. I really love going there. They are the best !!!

 by - TIFFANY C - 13th July 2017

awesome

 by - Kennedy A - 12th July 2017

Took my son to Dr. Glen for the first time yesterday-my son is absolutely terrified of doctors dentist in particular. Dr Glen was so kind and patience with him better than I could have hoped. He was able to gain my sons trust a first for a doctor! By the time we were on our way home my son was talking about "what a nice guy" Dr. Glen was. Rave reviews!

 by - Anonymous - 7th July 2017

Great service as always

 by - Fallon M - 7th July 2017

Great service as always

 by - Reagan M - 7th July 2017

Love going to Dr. Glens office. Always a good experience.

 by - MIA P - 6th July 2017

best dentist!

 by - JOANNA S - 1st July 2017

Fabulous experience as always!!!

 by - Craig G - 25th June 2017

Another 5 star visit! Always a pleasure for my son and me!

 by - Dominic D - 23rd June 2017

It was my daughter's first time at the dentist and Dr. Glen made her feel comfortable and safe. She laughed and had a great time. The whole staff was very sweet and accommodating. We will be seeing Dr. Glen for many years to come.

 by - Elizabeth B - 19th June 2017

Staff was very nice. Dr. Glen was so nice and great with my son.

 by - Tyler J - 11th June 2017

Very caring...

 by - Tatiana M - 10th June 2017

Dr Glen is great! Very friendly, awesome kid friendly office and my daughter is very comfortable with him.

 by - Megan M - 7th June 2017

Dr Glen and his staff are great! My kids LOVE going to the dentist!!

 by - Anonymous - 30th May 2017

I have been going to Dr. Glenn's Happy Teeth for over 15 years. My family and I really love the friendly staff and of course Dr. Glenn.

 by - LOUIE K - 29th May 2017

The office staff are great! The doctor is very caring of his patients

 by - HELEN D - 26th May 2017

Totally gentle and caring. Loves his patients and treat them all with great respect.

 by - MAURA Z - 26th May 2017

Michael loves Dr Glenn, he's so gentle, explains everything!!

 by - Michael A - 25th May 2017

As usual, Doctor Shanock is very patient and caring in his approach with my daughter. She continues to have a positive dental experience. There are other Dental Practices closer to my home however due to the excellent service I plan to bring my daughter to Dr. Glen Happy Teeth until she ages out.

 by - Kristi J - 17th May 2017

Great dentist and great office!

 by - Anonymous - 12th May 2017

Dr. Glen is so patient and kind.

 by - Anonymous - 12th May 2017

The office staff and Dr. Glen are wonderful!

 by - Anonymous - 12th May 2017

As always, another successful visit with Dr. Glen!

 by - Jack H - 10th May 2017

My 3yo looks forward to his check ups - great staff able to work around my schedule even with short notices - Dr. Glen is very personable, I highly recommend this practice :-)

 by - Michael R - 26th April, 2017

Always quick and so good with our toddlers. No complaints here!

 by - Flynn Z - 22nd April, 2017

Super fun environment for kids . He's thorough and explained everything he's doing so Kids are at ease .

 by - Anonymous - 22nd April, 2017

Very happy with our visit!

 by - Anonymous - 21st April, 2017

Prompt , professional, and personable. Lovely staff .

 by - Harry M - 20th April, 2017

Aria was a little skeptical but in the end I think she was just fine and happy.

 by - Aria S - 19th April, 2017

Was a very successful visit and Quinn couldn't have been happier! Thanks for all the treats and tips!

 by - Quinn S - 19th April, 2017

My kids love going to Dr. Glen

 by - Sophia B - 19th April, 2017

Dr Glen Shabock is kind and patient with a wonderful bedside manner. My children love going to the dentist.

 by - Skye B - 17th April, 2017

It was my daughter's first time at the dentist so she obviously had some anxiety. But as soon as she saw the waiting room and met Dr. Glen, she was at ease. She laughed through the procedure and had a blast. I wasn't expecting her to be so relaxed but because of the environment and staff, she had a great time. Thanks everyone!

 by - Elizabeth B - 13th April, 2017

Excellent care. Excellent staff!

 by - Luke D - 7th April, 2017

Dr. Glen was extremely friendly and pleasant and made my daughter's experience a positive one.

 by - Claire C - 7th April, 2017

Just wish they accepted my insurance :( Otherwise, very satisfied

 by - Anonymous - 6th April, 2017

Always the best professional service!

 by - DENNIS G - 5th April, 2017

Always a great expiernce!

 by - Anthony R - 5th April, 2017

As always, our children love visiting Dr. Shanock's office. The care and attention to every details is exceptional. Friendly staff and a welcoming (fun) environment. Highly recommended!

 by - Anonymous - 2nd April, 2017

Always a great experience with extremely friendly and nice staff

 by - Michael G - 1st April, 2017

Dr. Glen and everyone in his entire office is amazing! They are kind, helpful and always go the extra mile. My kids love to go to his office for the amazing 'Game Room' and fish tank. Dr. Glen himself is just a very kind man.

 by - Finnoula M - 26th March, 2017

Great dentist and nice person. Fun office for the kids. All around solid experience.

 by - Ian L - 19th March, 2017

Excellent as always!

 by - Christopher L - 13th March, 2017

Everyone in the office is great! They make the kids feel so comfortable. My kids actually look forward to seeing Dr. Glen!

 by - Julian R - 5th March, 2017

Dr. Happy Teeth and his staff makes me so comfortable and never nervous. Cool game room and enjoy watching TV while they work on me

 by - JAMES G - 5th March, 2017

It is always a wonderful experience when the kids look forward to going to the Dentist. Dr. Happy Teeth and his staff are wonderful

 by - ANTHONY G - 5th March, 2017

My daughter always has the most pleasant experience with Dr Glen and his staff. She is an anxious child but never has any fear going to Dr. Glen. I highly recommend this dentist and his amazing staff!

 by - Gabriella S - 5th March, 2017

Our first dental visit could not have gone any better or smoother! Dr. Glen made us all feel so comfortable! Very happy with our experience

 by - Vanessa S - 1st March, 2017

Great first dentist appt for my 3yr old. He is excited for his next appt. The whole office is great from staff to doctor.

 by - Anonymous - 25th February, 2017

Friendly office and staff.

 by - Anonymous - 24th February, 2017

A wonderful experience for the kids (and me), as it always is!

 by - Nathaniel N - 24th February, 2017

The office staff was so friendly. Dr. Glen and his assistant were so nice and wonderful with our daughter. This was her first visit and she was made to feel very comfortable and enjoyed being at the dentist. We highly recommend Dr. Glen

 by - Anonymous - 24th February, 2017

Excellent

 by - Liliana P - 23rd February, 2017

Excellent dental care with both the child and parent top of mind. Office environment is very kid friendly-my child did not want to leave!!

 by - Anonymous - 16th February, 2017

Always a wonderful experience going to Dr. Glen!!! As a child I was always afraid to go to the dentist. I didn't want my son to have the same experience that I had. Dr Glen and his amazing staff are all friendly, caring , and above all else, super gentle and compassionate!! Thanks!!!

 by - Anonymous - 05th February, 2017

The Best

 by - PETER G - 28th January, 2017

Always a pleasant visit. My 7 year old daughter looks forward to her dentist visits as do I.

 by - Anamelia M - 26th January, 2017

Love Dr. Glen and his staff. They make me feel comfortable!

 by - Mikayla Z - 12th January, 2017

We could not have been more pleased with our experience at Happy Teeth. Our 2 year old daughter needed her tooth extracted so obviously my wife and I were not very excited for this visit, but both Dr Glen & his staff did everything possible to put all three of us at ease while clearly explaining all of the details and options associated with the situation. We have already recommended Dr Glen to all of our family and friends.

 by - Avery D - 15th January, 2017

Dr. Glenn was patient and gentle.

 by - Anonymous - 9th January, 2017

Dr. Glenn was patient and gentle. Great experience.

 by - Anonymous - 9th January, 2017

Everyone in the office is very Friendly. Always seems to have the most up to date newest dental equipment.. Very Considerate...Never have you waiting long in the waiting room (I was waiting for 5 minutes and they apologized). The best Dentist that I have ever been to!

 by - JILL G - 4th January, 2017

Very pleasant visit

 by - Olivia Z - 30th December, 2016

It's always an amazing experience at Dr. Glenn's Happy teeth!!

 by - Craig G - 19th December, 2016

Always a pleasure @ Dr. Glen's Happy Teeth!

 by - Luke D - 14th December, 2016

Dr. Glen and his staff were amazing with our 2 1/2 yr old. He was patient, fun and explained everything that was happening step by step. Great experience!

 by - Michael-Anthony S - 12th December, 2016

Amazing visit and experience as always!

 by - Dominic D - 9th December, 2016

My kids experience is always pleasant!

 by - Lauren R - 3rd December, 2016

My kids always have a great experience

 by - Brian R - 3rd December, 2016

The staff and environment are warm, inviting, and 100% kid-friendly. It was my son's first trip to see a dentist and it went flawlessly. I would highly recommend Dr. Glen and his entire staff.

 by - Ethan S - 21st November, 2016

Dr Glen, Dr Cohen, and their entire staff couldn't be more wonderful. They are warm, friendly, caring, honest, reassuring, and knowledgeable. They also always go above and beyond to help you. I couldn't recommend them more highly.

 by Ariana T - 17th November, 2016

Professional always, and a comfortable atmosphere.

 by Gregory Wallis S - 17th November, 2016

Prompt and caring

 by ERIN K - 16th November, 2016

Great office, great staff, great doctor! My son loves to go!

 by Luca C - 15th November, 2016

Love Dr. Glen and his staff. They are the best.

 by Anonymous - 13th November, 2016

Excellent

 by Anonymous - 9th November, 2016

Dr. Glen is totally cool a long with his office staff!

 by Anonymous - 4th November, 2016

Awesome doctor and wonderful staff!

 by HELEN D - 4th November, 2016

As always another successful visit with Dr. Glen! My six year old son actually looks forward to going every six months. He didn't want to leave the office when we were finished - he wanted to hang out and play a game. Dr. Glen and his staff are friendly, kid oriented, and fun!

 by Jack H - 2nd November, 2016

Dr. Glen is fantastic and his staff is great!!

 by Catherine C - 22nd October, 2016

My kids love Dr. Happy Teeth.

 by Eric Z - 26th October, 2016

Andrew said, "Can we go to Dr. Glen everyday?"
All three kids love him. He is gentle, patient and caring.

 by Anonymous - 30th October, 2016

I don't tend to write reviews for doctors but in this case I felt compelled to do so. Dr Glen is a respectful doctor. My family does not believe in taking fluoride, and he has never pushed it on us. Also, he has created a very child-friendly environment, both in the waiting room and in his office. My five year old daughter loves going to him because he is very gentle and she feels that going there is like going to a party where she gets goody bags before she leaves. i can easily go next block and paid less through my insurance for my daughter to see the dentist but i choose not to. His prices are still reasonable and I feel that the little extra money that i would have to pay because of my insurance is worth not having to constantly defend my positions about fluoride. The staff there is friendly too. Appoinments are well spaced out. There is never more than a two minute wait. Just to make it clear, i do not know Dr. Glenn outside his profession.

 by Isabella S - 16 October, 2016

Dr. Glen and his staff are kind, patient, and extremely knowledgable. My children love visiting the dentist.

 by James B - 16 October, 2016

Dr. Glen is very nice. Me & my brother! Love the flavored toothpaste, & watching movies during check up.

 by Izzabell L - 15 October, 2016

Awesome! Love playing video games in waiting room then picking out yummy flavored toothpaste & getting stickers

 by Liam L - 15 October, 2016

Dr Glen and his staff are kind and patient with all 3 of my kids.

 by Anonymous - 10 October, 2016

We love dr. Glen. He takes such good care of my daughter.

 by Jillian S - 09 October, 2016

Love Dr Glenn! He has treated all of my children.

 by Mason B - 03 October, 2016

We just moved an hour away and my kids insisted they only wanted to go to Dr. Glen! So off we went for another terrific experience!!

 by Isabel K - 03 October, 2016

Kid friendly, professional and great dentist. Our son always looks forward to his dental visits!

 by Anonymous - 25 September, 2016

Only negative is my insurance is not covered with him but worth it!

 by Zoe M - 23 September, 2016

Dr. Glen and the staff are wonderful. Always prompt with receiving treatment.

 by Anonymous - 19 September, 2016

Recently my 11 year old son needed two (technically one and a half) baby teeth pulled. Dr. Glen explains everything he is doing and is extremely patient and gentle. My son said he did not feel any pain at all, which was a relief to me. On the same day my daughter had a cavity filled. Dr Glen used a laser technique for the cavity which made it a pain free experience for her. My three children have been seeing Dr Glen since they were about 2 years old and visiting him and his office has always been a very positive experience. I feel lucky they are cared for by a knowledgable, professional and caring staff! I would highly recommend Dr Glen and his office to anyone!

 by Jack C - 3 September, 2016

Always a great experience.
My family has been going to Doctor Glen for almost 20 years. That should say it all.

 by CHESTER S - 29 August, 2016

My experience has been positive thus far and my children enjoy the visits.

 by Chase M - 28 August, 2016

Dr Glen is wonderful with kids. He is patient, speaks to them to explain everything, and treats them special. My 3 kids like going to the dentist! The staff in the office are very knowledgeable and patient too. Every visit is always a great experience.

 by Anonymous - 24 August, 2016

I wish Dr. Glen was around when I was growing up!!

 by Lorelai C - 26 August, 2016

We were completely blown away by Dr. Glen's gentle nature and how accommodating he was during a dental emergency with our 2 year old. Could not be happier with the emergency care as well as the follow up care. Dr. Glen took the time to explain the entire process so hourly and relieve our fears.

 by Kiernan G - 26 August, 2016

Pleasant and professional, as always!

 by TRISTAN R - 25 August, 2016

Dr Glen is wonderful with kids. He is patient, speaks to them to explain everything, and treats them special. My 3 kids like going to the dentist! The staff in the office are very knowledgeable and patient too. Every visit is always a great experience.

 by Anonymous - 24 August, 2016

Great Dr and great office! My daughter is 2 and left the office laughing!

 by Annabela D - 24 August, 2016

Always a great experience!

 by Nathaniel N - 19 August, 2016

Always a great experience!

 by Lucinda N - 19 August, 2016

Dr. Glen makes it easy to get my teeth examined and cleaned.

 by Benjamin N - 19 August, 2016

I like Dr. Glen. He is very patient with me and nice.

 by DANIEL N - 19 August, 2016

Dr Glen was very patient and pleasant with my children. I would recommend him to everyone.

 by Anonymous - 12 August, 2016

Wonderful

 by Liliana P - 12 August, 2016

Everyone is so friendly and my kids are never nervous to go to the dentist!! It's actually a fun experience! I never thought Dr. Glen would get my 19 month old to open his mouth and comply and HE did!! Easily!

 by Leila R - 12 August, 2016

Dr. Glen and his staff make going to the dentist easy and painless! They are all welcoming and caring and make you feel like you are part of the family!!

 by Anonymous - 29 July, 2016

Dr. Glen is amazing! A great dentist full of skill and patience!

 by Sivan L - 29 July, 2016

The kids love it and he is very kind and patient!

 by Sierra H - 29 July, 2016

Excellent !

 by Sophia A - 16 July, 2016

Dr. Glen & staff were awesome with Samantha!! Made a scary experience as good as it could be!! Thanks so much!!

 by Samantha B - 08 July, 2016

Always a great patient experience leaving us confident in our dental health.

 by Rose P - 07 July, 2016

Excellent experience as usual.... I wouldn't go anywhere else. The office is very clean, and the atmosphere is calming and Happy at the same time. The staff is very courteous, happy and very knowledgeable. Dr. Glen greets the patients with a Smile on his face and makes patients feel very relax and HAPPY! No Wonder his office is called,
Dr. Glen's Happy Teeth. Dr. Glen is an excellent dentist who cares about his patients, as if they were his own children. I love it there.

 by LORENA S - 24 June, 2016

Polite and helpful staff. And as usual Dr Glenn and his dental assistant did a great job putting my 4 year old at ease and giving her a great check up and cleaning!

 by Analise M - 23 June, 2016

Dr. Glen is the best! My kids all love going and you know up front what to expect in terms of cost.

 by Gregory Wallis S - 02 June, 2016

Awesome dentist pain free

 by BRIDGET G - 02 June, 2016

We love Dr Glen. My daughter feels at ease and loves the atmosphere. Everyone there is very friendly and happy to see you. Wonderful practice!

 by Megan M - 26 May, 2016

Friendly fast and professional,Dr. Glen is an excellent example of a highly trained and knowledgeable expert in dental care.

 by ROBERT Z - 24 May, 2016

Dr. Glen and his staff do a fantastic job in making little people comfortable! From the praxis itself, how friendly and patient they address them to little treats for a job well done!

 by Lukas D - 19 May, 2016

Absolutely fantastic! Dr. Glen makes you feel comfortable and always takes the time to explain everything.

 by Anonymous - 19 May, 2016

We had my 7 year old daughters check up and teeth cleaning .....as usual the appointment was perfect !! No wait time and the staff was pleasant as always, my daughter LOVES Dr. Glen.

 by Anonymous - 11 May, 2016

everyone there so nice, my son loves going there.

 by Michael A - 11 May, 2016

As usual, a happy state of the art and professional organization

 by EMILY B - 07 May, 2016

As always my five year old counted down the days until he got to see Dr. Glen. It was a fun and successful visit. The next day he showed all his friends his sparkly clean teeth and told them they should go to Dr. Glen, too.

 by Jack H - 30 April, 2016

There aren't enough stars in the sky to adequately represent Dr. Glen's service. He is the best, along with all his staff. Thanks Dr. Glen!!

 by Catalina D - 14 April, 2016

Excellent as always!!

 by Gianna F - 14 April, 2016

Our appointments with Dr Glen are always very pleasant. The staff is very friendly and wait time has always been very short.

 by Sierra D - 02 April, 2016

Best pediatric office

 by DEVIN C - 24 March, 2016

Dr. Glen is by far the best dentist my daughter has ever been to. She hasn't had the best experience with dentist and making the switch to Dr.Glen was the best thing we ever did. I can finally say she loves going to the dentist.

 by Anamelia M - 23 March, 2016

Dr. Glen and his staff are sweet and very accommodating when scheduling appointments.

 by Anaya C - 19 March, 2016

Nice, clean office. Very pleasant staff. Dr.Glenn is great with kids. Highly recommend.

 by Sofia R - 12 Mar, 2016

Our kids loved their first visit to the dentist! Everything was great from making the appointment, dr Glen and all the staff that works at the office.

 by Giuliana F - 6 Mar, 2016

Always a wonderful experience! The kids look forward to going : )

 by Philip B - 3 Mar, 2016

The fact that Dr. Glen sent me a link to a survey the day after our first visit clearly shows his business savvy, punctuality, and confidence in the quality of his service. Dr. Glen's staff followed up with us several times before the visit to ensure we had the proper insurance information and to confirm our appointment. This increased communication ensured a smooth and timely visit in the office. The staff was professional and organized, as was Dr. Glen. We did not have any major problems, so I cannot speak to my experience with any dental interventions. I can, however, confirm his office is clean and very child-friendly. He gave me rational, sound advice pertaining to my child's teeth, and did not promote any particular brand of product. He advocated good old fashioned (and tried and true) stellar hygiene and eating habits. I look forward to our next visit.

 by stars Anonymous - 29 Feb, 2016

The staff is always helpful, cheerful, and knowledgeable! Dr. Glenn is extremely patient and has a wonderful bedside manner. My daughter looks forward to her visits.

 by Skye B - 29 Feb, 2016

Always a great experience! My daughter is never nervous and leaves so happy! Dr. Glen always takes his time and answered all my questions and concerns.

 by Gabriella S - 18 Feb, 2016

Amazing dentist,fantastic office staff. My kids love going!!

 by Harper S - 18 Feb, 2016

Amazing staff, friendly and welcoming. Dr. Glen thorough and honest. Good with the kids. Quick and to the point.

 by stars Anonymous - 31 Jan, 2016

We never have to wait. Everyone is super friendly. The waiting room is fun even though we spent a minute in it since they took us so promptly. Dr. Glen explains everything as he goes along. My kids love him because he's professional and fun at the same time.

 by Julian R - 31 Jan, 2016

My kids enjoy going to the dentist! Dr. Glen offers a kid-friendly atmosphere and does a great job making my kids feel comfortable during their dental exam. Going to the dentist is a field trip in our house!

 by Tristan D - 31 Jan, 2016

It was a great first experience for my daughter's first dental visit. I was happy with the service and staff. They were very welcoming and Dr. Glenn was very helpful with the concerns I had and also making my daughter comfortable for her visit.

 by Zoey M - 31 Jan, 2016

Very professional and polite.

 by Nicholas A - 28 Jan, 2016

Always friendly, professional and enjoyable!

 by Kourtney G - 28 Jan, 2016

Dr. Glen and the staff were outstanding. My toddler was made to feel so comfortable. Dr. Glen took the time to discover our sons interests and tailor the experience based on what our son loves. He came home talking about how much he loved the dentist and even came home with. "goody bag". My husband and I were so afraid that our son would be a wreck but our experience was the opposite thanks to how friendly and accommodating the staff was. Looking forward to our next visit!

 by Anonymous - 27 Jan, 2016

My son has been going to Doctor Glen since he was 2. Has not missed an appointment and has not had a cavity yet and he is 15.
I work in the Healthcare industry and have never seen a more caring, efficient ,friendly, office with the most up to date technology and equipment. . I have also never come accross such a nice staff. Kids actually look forward to going to this dentist.
Great Hours too! Open unitl 8PM almost everyday and opened Saturdays!

 by Jill G - 25 Jan, 2016

Excellent service and the dentist worked well with my son to get over his fear of going to the dentist.

 by Nicholas A - 20 Jan, 2016

Dr. Glen was great with both of my young children. I thought it was going to be a battle getting them to sit still and cooperate, but Dr. Glen and the dental assistant held their complete attention and made it such a pleasant experience! Highly recommended!!

 by Anonymous - 17 Jan, 2016

Our experience was wonderful, as always. Dr. Glen and his staff are friendly, helpful, and very informative. My son is happy when he goes, and is very comfortable there. He loves Dr. Glen's "cool" waiting room and that adds to our time there, after the appointment of course. Can't say enough good things about this group of people.

 by Jaxon R - 1 Jan, 2016

My 2 year old loves going to the dentist now!

 by Fiona S - 19 Dec, 2015

Dr. Glen was patient and supportive!

 by Lars S - 19 Dec, 2015

Efficient and lovely.

 by Anonymous - 16 Dec, 2015

My kids really enjoy their visits to Dr. Glen—they leave not only with no cavities but with a goody bag of tooth products and toys from the office prize box. It's a very kid-friendly office and the staff is exceptionally nice and personable.

 by Ethan K - 9 Dec, 2015

As always staff is professional, kind and friendly.

 by Anonymous - 6 Dec, 2015

Dr. Glen was excellent. He made my son feel so comfortable. The staff was friendly. Looking forward to his cleaning : )

 by Luke W - 4 Dec, 2015

Best Dentist for kids ever. It is consistently a good experience for our son and us. The staff also top notch, friendly, professional. You cannot go wrong with Dr. Glenn

 by Michael Angelo M - 4 Dec, 2015

Profession, Personable, Conscientious, Friendly, Up to date, Accommodating

 by Richard D - 3 Dec, 2015

Nice office, attentive staff, no waiting

 by Anonymous - 3 Dec, 2015

My daughter love this place, friendly, no waiting period..thanks Dr Glen..

 by Serah J - 26 Nov, 2015

As usual exceptional visit! Dr. Glen is the Best! I'll never go anywhere else. I love him!

 by Lorena S - 23 Nov, 2015

Great staff. Very friendly and lot of entertainment for the kids.

 by Megan M - 20 Nov, 2015

Amazing keeping the kids calm! The girls enjoy the dentist now!! Thank you!!

 by Anonymous - 25 Nov, 2015

Another amazing visit for my son! He looks forward to his Dentist visits! Dr. Glen and his staff are the best!

 by Dominic D - a month ago

Dr Glenn is the best. My tooth cracked while eating and he said come on over now. He told my mom he is ALWAYS available. It pulled my tooth and it didn't hurt. I went on my way to Tuitti Fruiti to have desert!

 by Sophia M - a month ago

Dr Glen is absolutely wonderful. He made my daughter so comfortablez and coming from a nervousness Mom it means the world.

 by Keeley C - a month ago

You guys are great!! My kids love you too!

 by Brian Y - a month ago

You guys are great!! My kids love you too!!

 by Caitlin Y - a month ago

You guys are fabulous!! My kids love it there!!!

 by Casie Y - a month ago

My children are always excited to visit Dr. Glen and the staff is excellent to work with.

 by Dylan K - a month ago

Best dentist for children. The care and sensitivity goes beyond the call of duty.

 by Tatiana M - a month ago

Always a great visit with Dr Glenn and his awesome staff

 by Catherine M - a month ago

Always a great experience. Never mind going to the dentist!

 by Ryan S - 2 months ago

It was my daughters first time at the dentist and Dr.Glenn and staff made us both feel very comfortable! Thank you! We can't wait for our next appointnent!

 by Zoey S - 2 months ago

As always my five year old was excited when we told him he was going to see Dr. Glenn. He ran into the office and couldn't wait for his name to be called. Successful visit with Dr Glenn and his his amazing staff!!

 by Jack H - 2 months ago

My son after having 3 cavities filled said he had fun. It was painless.

 by Eric Z - 2 months ago

Kids love him. And look forward to there visit.

 by Lauren R - 2 months ago

We love Dr. Glen and staff!!!

 by Danielle M - 2 months ago

Dr. Glen and staff,always the greatest!!!!

 by Matthew M - 2 months ago

Nothing but the best

 by Chris R - 2 months ago

Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Glenn's Happy Teeth! My daughter is 5 and loves going to the dentist because of Dr. Glenn and his staff.

 by Gianna F - 2 months ago

Always nice and explains everything

 by James N - 2 months ago

Great experience

 by Anonymous - 3 months ago

Wonderfully patient with an anxious toddler!

 by Anonymous - 3 months ago

Great experience

 by Emily K - 3 months ago

Love everyone

 by Nicholas J - 3 months ago

My daughter had some pretty traumatic dental experiences prior to seeing Dr. Glen. I couldn't believe she sat perfectly still and let Dr. Glen give her a check up and clean her teeth without any fuss. No more anxiety for me or for my daughter when we go to the dentist.

 by Hailey C - 4 months ago

What a wonderful experience my daughter had at Dr. glen's office. He was so calming and explained exactly what he was doing every step of the way. My anxious child was relaxed and happy throughout the entire exam. We have found our new dentist!

 by Gabriella S - 4 months ago

Dr glen is friendly and reassuring with children. Everyone who works there is always so professional my daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist

 by Lila S - 4 months ago

Great office. Friendly, efficient and organized.

 by Harper S - 4 months ago

Directions

Mailing Address

Dr. Glen's Happy Teeth
  120 W. Park Ave.— Suite 301,
  Long Beach,
  NY 11561

516-431-5855

Get the Directions

Your browser does not support Geolocation. Please enter your postcode and click the button again.

#

Quick Contact

(Maximum characters: 250) You have characters left.

Office Hours

Monday Closed - Except Emergencies
Tuesday 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
Wednesday 09:00 AM 08:00 PM
Thursday 01:00 PM 08:00 PM
Friday 01:00 PM 08:00 PM
Saturday 08:00 AM 03:00 PM
Sunday Closed - Except Emergencies 24 hour Emergency Answering Service.
Hours Subject to Change