Reviews

Dr Glenn was great with our 2 year old daughter! He put us at ease and made us all feel comfortable at our daughter's first Dentist visit!

 by - Isla D - 16th September, 2017

Kids feel comfortable and office is very clean..

 by - Nolan N - 29th August, 2017

OUTSTANDING ALWAYS

 by - Nikki Rose K - 27th August, 2017

Wonderful staff and course the. dentist. Always a a pleasure

 by - ANTHONY G - 27th August, 2017

Always a pleasure. Wonderful staff and of course the dentist

 by - JAMES G - 27th August, 2017

My 3 year old daughter is so comfortable with Dr. glen and all the staff there. They are all so friendly and wonderful.

 by - Dani A - 23rd August, 2017

Dr Glen was terrific! Filled my daughters filling without any discomfort!!

 by - Emily K - 18th August, 2017

Great experience

 by - Katelyn H - 17th August, 2017

I liked relaxing while getting my teeth worked on." Jaxon 7 years old

 by - Jaxon R - 5th August, 2017

THE BEST !!!!

 by - PETER G - 3rd August, 2017

Great pediatric dentist! My daughter looks forward to going.

 by - Elora G - 27th July, 2017

Love Dr Glenn!
Been taking my kids here for years . He's a kind and patient Dentist . Always takes time to explain everything he's doing or going to do.

 by - Michael B - 24th July, 2017

Awesome doctor and staff!

 by - MIKAYLA Z - 20th July, 2017

Excellent first time experience for my four year old son, which I thought would give me trouble. Dr Glen was patient with him and talked him through every step!

 by - Kevin C - 17th July, 2017

Awesome experience Dr.Glen is the best

 by - MATTHEW G - 14th July, 2017

It was great!!! Dr Glen and his staff are so welcoming people and it makes me feel like family. I really love going there. They are the best !!!

 by - TIFFANY C - 13th July, 2017

awesome

 by - Kennedy A - 12th July, 2017

Took my son to Dr. Glen for the first time yesterday-my son is absolutely terrified of doctors dentist in particular. Dr Glen was so kind and patience with him better than I could have hoped. He was able to gain my sons trust a first for a doctor! By the time we were on our way home my son was talking about "what a nice guy" Dr. Glen was. Rave reviews!

 by - Anonymous - 7th July, 2017

Great service as always

 by - Fallon M - 7th July, 2017

Great service as always

 by - Reagan M - 7th July, 2017

Love going to Dr. Glens office. Always a good experience.

 by - MIA P - 6th July, 2017

best dentist!

 by - JOANNA S - 1st July, 2017

Fabulous experience as always!!!

 by - Craig G - 25th June, 2017

Another 5 star visit! Always a pleasure for my son and me!

 by - Dominic D - 23rd June, 2017

It was my daughter's first time at the dentist and Dr. Glen made her feel comfortable and safe. She laughed and had a great time. The whole staff was very sweet and accommodating. We will be seeing Dr. Glen for many years to come.

 by - Elizabeth B - 19th June, 2017

Staff was very nice. Dr. Glen was so nice and great with my son.

 by - Tyler J - 11th June, 2017

Very caring...

 by - Tatiana M - 10th June, 2017

Dr Glen is great! Very friendly, awesome kid friendly office and my daughter is very comfortable with him.

 by - Megan M - 7th June, 2017

Dr Glen and his staff are great! My kids LOVE going to the dentist!!

 by - Anonymous - 30th May, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Glenn's Happy Teeth for over 15 years. My family and I really love the friendly staff and of course Dr. Glenn.

 by - LOUIE K - 29th May, 2017

The office staff are great! The doctor is very caring of his patients

 by - HELEN D - 26th May, 2017

Totally gentle and caring. Loves his patients and treat them all with great respect.

 by - MAURA Z - 26th May, 2017

Michael loves Dr Glenn, he's so gentle, explains everything!!

 by - Michael A - 25th May, 2017

As usual, Doctor Shanock is very patient and caring in his approach with my daughter. She continues to have a positive dental experience. There are other Dental Practices closer to my home however due to the excellent service I plan to bring my daughter to Dr. Glen Happy Teeth until she ages out.

 by - Kristi J - 17th May, 2017

Great dentist and great office!

 by - Anonymous - 12th May, 2017

The office staff and Dr. Glen are wonderful!

 by - Anonymous - 12th May, 2017

Dr. Glen is so patient and kind.

 by - Anonymous - 12th May, 2017

As always, another successful visit with Dr. Glen!

 by - Jack H - 10th May, 2017

My 3yo looks forward to his check ups - great staff able to work around my schedule even with short notices - Dr. Glen is very personable, I highly recommend this practice :-)

 by - Michael R - 26th April, 2017

Always quick and so good with our toddlers. No complaints here!

 by - Flynn Z - 24th April, 2017

Super fun environment for kids . He's thorough and explained everything he's doing so Kids are at ease .

 by - Anonymous - 22nd April, 2017

Very happy with our visit!

 by - Anonymous - 21st April, 2017

Prompt , professional, and personable. Lovely staff .

 by - Harry M - 20th April, 2017

Aria was a little skeptical but in the end I think she was just fine and happy.

 by - Aria S - 19th April, 2017

Was a very successful visit and Quinn couldn't have been happier! Thanks for all the treats and tips!

 by - Quinn S - 19th April, 2017

My kids love going to Dr. Glen

 by - Sophia B - 19th April, 2017

Dr Glen Shabock is kind and patient with a wonderful bedside manner. My children love going to the dentist.

 by - Skye B - 17th April, 2017

It was my daughter's first time at the dentist so she obviously had some anxiety. But as soon as she saw the waiting room and met Dr. Glen, she was at ease. She laughed through the procedure and had a blast. I wasn't expecting her to be so relaxed but because of the environment and staff, she had a great time. Thanks everyone!

 by - Elizabeth B - 13th April, 2017

Excellent care. Excellent staff!

 by - Luke D - 7th April, 2017

Dr. Glen was extremely friendly and pleasant and made my daughter's experience a positive one.

 by - Claire C - 7th April, 2017

Just wish they accepted my insurance :( Otherwise, very satisfied

 by - Anonymous - 6th April, 2017

Always the best professional service!

 by - DENNIS G - 5th April, 2017

Always a great expiernce!

 by - Anthony R - 2nd April, 2017

As always, our children love visiting Dr. Shanock's office. The care and attention to every details is exceptional. Friendly staff and a welcoming (fun) environment. Highly recommended!

 by - Anonymous - 2nd April, 2017

Always a great experience with extremely friendly and nice staff

 by - Michael G - 1st April, 2017

Dr. Glen and everyone in his entire office is amazing! They are kind, helpful and always go the extra mile. My kids love to go to his office for the amazing 'Game Room' and fish tank. Dr. Glen himself is just a very kind man.

 by - Finnoula M - 26th March, 2017

Great dentist and nice person. Fun office for the kids. All around solid experience.

 by - Ian L - 19th March, 2017

Excellent as always!

 by - Christopher L - 13th March, 2017

Everyone in the office is great! They make the kids feel so comfortable. My kids actually look forward to seeing Dr. Glen!

 by - Julian R - 5th March, 2017

Dr. Happy Teeth and his staff makes me so comfortable and never nervous. Cool game room and enjoy watching TV while they work on me

 by - JAMES G - 5th March, 2017

It is always a wonderful experience when the kids look forward to going to the Dentist. Dr. Happy Teeth and his staff are wonderful

 by - ANTHONY G - 5th March, 2017

My daughter always has the most pleasant experience with Dr Glen and his staff. She is an anxious child but never has any fear going to Dr. Glen. I highly recommend this dentist and his amazing staff!

 by - Gabriella S - 5th March, 2017

Our first dental visit could not have gone any better or smoother! Dr. Glen made us all feel so comfortable! Very happy with our experience

 by - Vanessa S - 1st March, 2017

Great first dentist appt for my 3yr old. He is excited for his next appt. The whole office is great from staff to doctor.

 by - Anonymous - 25th February, 2017

Friendly office and staff.

 by - Anonymous - 24th February, 2017

A wonderful experience for the kids (and me), as it always is!

 by - Nathaniel N - 24th February, 2017

The office staff was so friendly. Dr. Glen and his assistant were so nice and wonderful with our daughter. This was her first visit and she was made to feel very comfortable and enjoyed being at the dentist. We highly recommend Dr. Glen

 by - Anonymous - 24th February, 2017

Excellent

 by - Liliana P - 23rd February, 2017

Excellent dental care with both the child and parent top of mind. Office environment is very kid friendly-my child did not want to leave!!

 by - Anonymous - 16th February, 2017

Always a wonderful experience going to Dr. Glen!!! As a child I was always afraid to go to the dentist. I didn't want my son to have the same experience that I had. Dr Glen and his amazing staff are all friendly, caring , and above all else, super gentle and compassionate!! Thanks!!!

 by - Anonymous - 05th February, 2017

The Best

 by - PETER G - 28th January, 2017

Always a pleasant visit. My 7 year old daughter looks forward to her dentist visits as do I.

 by - Anamelia M - 26th January, 2017

We could not have been more pleased with our experience at Happy Teeth. Our 2 year old daughter needed her tooth extracted so obviously my wife and I were not very excited for this visit, but both Dr Glen & his staff did everything possible to put all three of us at ease while clearly explaining all of the details and options associated with the situation. We have already recommended Dr Glen to all of our family and friends.

 by - Avery D - 15th January, 2017

Love Dr. Glen and his staff. They make me feel comfortable!

 by - Mikayla Z - 12th January, 2017

Dr. Glenn was patient and gentle.

 by - Anonymous - 9th January, 2017

Dr. Glenn was patient and gentle. Great experience.

 by - Anonymous - 9th January, 2017

Everyone in the office is very Friendly. Always seems to have the most up to date newest dental equipment.. Very Considerate...Never have you waiting long in the waiting room (I was waiting for 5 minutes and they apologized). The best Dentist that I have ever been to!

 by - JILL G - 4th January, 2017

Very pleasant visit

 by - Olivia Z - 30th December, 2016

It's always an amazing experience at Dr. Glenn's Happy teeth!!

 by - Craig G - 19th December, 2016

Always a pleasure @ Dr. Glen's Happy Teeth!

 by - Luke D - 14th December, 2016

Dr. Glen and his staff were amazing with our 2 1/2 yr old. He was patient, fun and explained everything that was happening step by step. Great experience!

 by - Michael-Anthony S - 12th December, 2016

Amazing visit and experience as always!

 by - Dominic D - 9th December, 2016

My kids experience is always pleasant!

 by - Lauren R - 3rd December, 2016

My kids always have a great experience

 by - Brian R - 3rd December, 2016

The staff and environment are warm, inviting, and 100% kid-friendly. It was my son's first trip to see a dentist and it went flawlessly. I would highly recommend Dr. Glen and his entire staff.

 by - Ethan S - 21st November, 2016

Dr Glen, Dr Cohen, and their entire staff couldn't be more wonderful. They are warm, friendly, caring, honest, reassuring, and knowledgeable. They also always go above and beyond to help you. I couldn't recommend them more highly.

 by Ariana T - 17th November, 2016

Professional always, and a comfortable atmosphere.

 by Gregory Wallis S - 17th November, 2016

Prompt and caring

 by ERIN K - 16th November, 2016

Great office, great staff, great doctor! My son loves to go!

 by Luca C - 15th November, 2016

Love Dr. Glen and his staff. They are the best.

 by Anonymous - 13th November, 2016

Excellent

 by Anonymous - 9th November, 2016

Dr. Glen is totally cool a long with his office staff!

 by Anonymous - 4th November, 2016

Awesome doctor and wonderful staff!

 by HELEN D - 4th November, 2016

As always another successful visit with Dr. Glen! My six year old son actually looks forward to going every six months. He didn't want to leave the office when we were finished - he wanted to hang out and play a game. Dr. Glen and his staff are friendly, kid oriented, and fun!

 by Jack H - 2nd November, 2016

Andrew said, "Can we go to Dr. Glen everyday?"
All three kids love him. He is gentle, patient and caring.

 by Anonymous - 30th October, 2016

My kids love Dr. Happy Teeth.

 by Eric Z - 26th October, 2016

Dr. Glen is fantastic and his staff is great!!

 by Catherine C - 22nd October, 2016

I don't tend to write reviews for doctors but in this case I felt compelled to do so. Dr Glen is a respectful doctor. My family does not believe in taking fluoride, and he has never pushed it on us. Also, he has created a very child-friendly environment, both in the waiting room and in his office. My five year old daughter loves going to him because he is very gentle and she feels that going there is like going to a party where she gets goody bags before she leaves. i can easily go next block and paid less through my insurance for my daughter to see the dentist but i choose not to. His prices are still reasonable and I feel that the little extra money that i would have to pay because of my insurance is worth not having to constantly defend my positions about fluoride. The staff there is friendly too. Appoinments are well spaced out. There is never more than a two minute wait. Just to make it clear, i do not know Dr. Glenn outside his profession.

 by Isabella S - 16th October, 2016

Dr. Glen and his staff are kind, patient, and extremely knowledgable. My children love visiting the dentist.

 by James B - 16th October, 2016

Dr. Glen is very nice. Me & my brother! Love the flavored toothpaste, & watching movies during check up.

 by Izzabell L - 15th October, 2016

Awesome! Love playing video games in waiting room then picking out yummy flavored toothpaste & getting stickers

 by Liam L - 15th October, 2016

Dr Glen and his staff are kind and patient with all 3 of my kids.

 by Anonymous - 10th October, 2016

We love dr. Glen. He takes such good care of my daughter.

 by Jillian S - 9th October, 2016

Love Dr Glenn! He has treated all of my children.

 by Mason B - 3rd October, 2016

We just moved an hour away and my kids insisted they only wanted to go to Dr. Glen! So off we went for another terrific experience!!

 by Isabel K - 3rd October, 2016

Kid friendly, professional and great dentist. Our son always looks forward to his dental visits!

 by Anonymous - 25th September, 2016

Only negative is my insurance is not covered with him but worth it!

 by Zoe M - 23rd September, 2016

Dr. Glen and the staff are wonderful. Always prompt with receiving treatment.

 by Anonymous - 19th September, 2016

Recently my 11 year old son needed two (technically one and a half) baby teeth pulled. Dr. Glen explains everything he is doing and is extremely patient and gentle. My son said he did not feel any pain at all, which was a relief to me. On the same day my daughter had a cavity filled. Dr Glen used a laser technique for the cavity which made it a pain free experience for her. My three children have been seeing Dr Glen since they were about 2 years old and visiting him and his office has always been a very positive experience. I feel lucky they are cared for by a knowledgable, professional and caring staff! I would highly recommend Dr Glen and his office to anyone!

 by Jack C - 3rd September, 2016

Always a great experience.
My family has been going to Doctor Glen for almost 20 years. That should say it all.

 by CHESTER S - 29th August, 2016

My experience has been positive thus far and my children enjoy the visits.

 by Chase M - 28th August, 2016

I wish Dr. Glen was around when I was growing up!!

 by Lorelai C - 26th August, 2016

We were completely blown away by Dr. Glen's gentle nature and how accommodating he was during a dental emergency with our 2 year old. Could not be happier with the emergency care as well as the follow up care. Dr. Glen took the time to explain the entire process so hourly and relieve our fears.

 by Kiernan G - 25th August, 2016

Pleasant and professional, as always!

 by TRISTAN R - 25th August, 2016

Great Dr and great office! My daughter is 2 and left the office laughing!

 by Annabela D - 24th August, 2016

Dr Glen is wonderful with kids. He is patient, speaks to them to explain everything, and treats them special. My 3 kids like going to the dentist! The staff in the office are very knowledgeable and patient too. Every visit is always a great experience.

 by Anonymous - 24th August, 2016

Always a great experience!

 by Nathaniel N - 19th August, 2016

Always a great experience!

 by Lucinda N - 19th August, 2016

Dr. Glen makes it easy to get my teeth examined and cleaned.

 by Benjamin N - 19th August, 2016

I like Dr. Glen. He is very patient with me and nice.

 by DANIEL N - 19th August, 2016

Dr Glen was very patient and pleasant with my children. I would recommend him to everyone.

 by Anonymous - 12th August, 2016

Wonderful

 by Liliana P - 12th August, 2016

Everyone is so friendly and my kids are never nervous to go to the dentist!! It's actually a fun experience! I never thought Dr. Glen would get my 19 month old to open his mouth and comply and HE did!! Easily!

 by Leila R - 8th August, 2016

Dr. Glen and his staff make going to the dentist easy and painless! They are all welcoming and caring and make you feel like you are part of the family!!

 by Anonymous - 29th July, 2016

Dr. Glen is amazing! A great dentist full of skill and patience!

 by Sivan L - 29th July, 2016

The kids love it and he is very kind and patient!

 by Sierra H - 29th July, 2016

Excellent !

 by Sophia A - 16th July, 2016

Dr. Glen & staff were awesome with Samantha!! Made a scary experience as good as it could be!! Thanks so much!!

 by Samantha B - 8th July, 2016

Always a great patient experience leaving us confident in our dental health.

 by Rose P - 7th July, 2016

Excellent experience as usual.... I wouldn't go anywhere else. The office is very clean, and the atmosphere is calming and Happy at the same time. The staff is very courteous, happy and very knowledgeable. Dr. Glen greets the patients with a Smile on his face and makes patients feel very relax and HAPPY! No Wonder his office is called,
Dr. Glen's Happy Teeth. Dr. Glen is an excellent dentist who cares about his patients, as if they were his own children. I love it there.

 by LORENA S - 24th June, 2016

Polite and helpful staff. And as usual Dr Glenn and his dental assistant did a great job putting my 4 year old at ease and giving her a great check up and cleaning!

 by Analise M - 23rd June, 2016

Dr. Glen is the best! My kids all love going and you know up front what to expect in terms of cost.

 by Gregory Wallis S - 16th June, 2016

Awesome dentist pain free

 by BRIDGET G - 2nd June, 2016

We love Dr Glen. My daughter feels at ease and loves the atmosphere. Everyone there is very friendly and happy to see you. Wonderful practice!

 by Megan M - 26th May, 2016

Friendly fast and professional,Dr. Glen is an excellent example of a highly trained and knowledgeable expert in dental care.

 by ROBERT Z - 24th May, 2016

Dr. Glen and his staff do a fantastic job in making little people comfortable! From the praxis itself, how friendly and patient they address them to little treats for a job well done!

 by Lukas D - 19th May, 2016

Absolutely fantastic! Dr. Glen makes you feel comfortable and always takes the time to explain everything.

 by Anonymous - 19th May, 2016

We had my 7 year old daughters check up and teeth cleaning .....as usual the appointment was perfect !! No wait time and the staff was pleasant as always, my daughter LOVES Dr. Glen.

 by Anonymous - 18th May, 2016

everyone there so nice, my son loves going there.

 by Michael A - 11th May, 2016

As usual, a happy state of the art and professional organization

 by EMILY B - 7th May, 2016

As always my five year old counted down the days until he got to see Dr. Glen. It was a fun and successful visit. The next day he showed all his friends his sparkly clean teeth and told them they should go to Dr. Glen, too.

 by Jack H - 30th April, 2016

There aren't enough stars in the sky to adequately represent Dr. Glen's service. He is the best, along with all his staff. Thanks Dr. Glen!!

 by Catalina D - 14th April, 2016

Excellent as always!!

 by Gianna F - 14th April, 2016

Our appointments with Dr Glen are always very pleasant. The staff is very friendly and wait time has always been very short.

 by Sierra D - 2nd April, 2016

Best pediatric office

 by DEVIN C - 24th March, 2016

Dr. Glen is by far the best dentist my daughter has ever been to. She hasn't had the best experience with dentist and making the switch to Dr.Glen was the best thing we ever did. I can finally say she loves going to the dentist.

 by Anamelia M - 23rd March, 2016

Dr. Glen and his staff are sweet and very accommodating when scheduling appointments.

 by Anaya C - 19th March, 2016

Dr. Glen and his staff are extremely sweet with my daughters and they make them feel comfortable and we trust him completely

 by Sofia C - 19th March, 2016

Always a great and happy experience for my son with Dr Glenn when we make our next App for 6 months he gets upset saying he wants to come back tomorrow need I say anymore?

 by Michael G - 17th March, 2016

Many years of wonderful staff and service.

 by Dennis G - 16th March, 2016

Nice, clean office. Very pleasant staff. Dr.Glenn is great with kids. Highly recommend.

 by Sofia R - 11th March, 2016

Our kids loved their first visit to the dentist! Everything was great from making the appointment, dr Glen and all the staff that works at the office.

 by Giuliana F - 6th March, 2016

Always a wonderful experience! The kids look forward to going : )

 by Philip B - 3rd March, 2016

The fact that Dr. Glen sent me a link to a survey the day after our first visit clearly shows his business savvy, punctuality, and confidence in the quality of his service. Dr. Glen's staff followed up with us several times before the visit to ensure we had the proper insurance information and to confirm our appointment. This increased communication ensured a smooth and timely visit in the office. The staff was professional and organized, as was Dr. Glen. We did not have any major problems, so I cannot speak to my experience with any dental interventions. I can, however, confirm his office is clean and very child-friendly. He gave me rational, sound advice pertaining to my child's teeth, and did not promote any particular brand of product. He advocated good old fashioned (and tried and true) stellar hygiene and eating habits. I look forward to our next visit.

 by Anonymous - 29th February, 2016

The staff is always helpful, cheerful, and knowledgeable! Dr. Glenn is extremely patient and has a wonderful bedside manner. My daughter looks forward to her visits.

 by Skye B - 29th February, 2016

Always a great experience! My daughter is never nervous and leaves so happy! Dr. Glen always takes his time and answered all my questions and concerns.

 by Gabriella S - 18th February, 2016

Amazing dentist,fantastic office staff. My kids love going!!

 by Harper S - 18th February, 2016

Amazing staff, friendly and welcoming. Dr. Glen thorough and honest. Good with the kids. Quick and to the point.

 by Anonymous - 31st January, 2016

We never have to wait. Everyone is super friendly. The waiting room is fun even though we spent a minute in it since they took us so promptly. Dr. Glen explains everything as he goes along. My kids love him because he's professional and fun at the same time.

 by Julian R - 31st January, 2016

My kids enjoy going to the dentist! Dr. Glen offers a kid-friendly atmosphere and does a great job making my kids feel comfortable during their dental exam. Going to the dentist is a field trip in our house!

 by Tristan D - 31st January, 2016

It was a great first experience for my daughter's first dental visit. I was happy with the service and staff. They were very welcoming and Dr. Glenn was very helpful with the concerns I had and also making my daughter comfortable for her visit.

 by Zoey M - 31st January, 2016

Very professional and polite.

 by Nicholas A - 28th January, 2016

Always friendly, professional and enjoyable!

 by Kourtney G - 28th January, 2016

Dr. Glen and the staff were outstanding. My toddler was made to feel so comfortable. Dr. Glen took the time to discover our sons interests and tailor the experience based on what our son loves. He came home talking about how much he loved the dentist and even came home with. "goody bag". My husband and I were so afraid that our son would be a wreck but our experience was the opposite thanks to how friendly and accommodating the staff was. Looking forward to our next visit!

 by Anonymous - 27th January, 2016

My son has been going to Doctor Glen since he was 2. Has not missed an appointment and has not had a cavity yet and he is 15.
I work in the Healthcare industry and have never seen a more caring, efficient ,friendly, office with the most up to date technology and equipment. . I have also never come accross such a nice staff. Kids actually look forward to going to this dentist.
Great Hours too! Open unitl 8PM almost everyday and opened Saturdays!

 by Jill G - 25th January, 2016

Excellent service and the dentist worked well with my son to get over his fear of going to the dentist.

 by Nicholas A - 20th January, 2016

Dr. Glen was great with both of my young children. I thought it was going to be a battle getting them to sit still and cooperate, but Dr. Glen and the dental assistant held their complete attention and made it such a pleasant experience! Highly recommended!!

 by Anonymous - 17th January, 2016

Our experience was wonderful, as always. Dr. Glen and his staff are friendly, helpful, and very informative. My son is happy when he goes, and is very comfortable there. He loves Dr. Glen's "cool" waiting room and that adds to our time there, after the appointment of course. Can't say enough good things about this group of people.

 by Jaxon R - 1st January, 2016

My 2 year old loves going to the dentist now!

 by Fiona S - 19th December, 2015

Dr. Glen was patient and supportive!

 by Lars S - 19th December, 2015

Efficient and lovely.

 by Anonymous - 16th December, 2015

My kids really enjoy their visits to Dr. Glen—they leave not only with no cavities but with a goody bag of tooth products and toys from the office prize box. It's a very kid-friendly office and the staff is exceptionally nice and personable.

 by Ethan K - 9th December, 2015

As always staff is professional, kind and friendly.

 by Anonymous - 6th December, 2015

Dr. Glen was excellent. He made my son feel so comfortable. The staff was friendly. Looking forward to his cleaning : )

 by Luke W - 4th December, 2015

Best Dentist for kids ever. It is consistently a good experience for our son and us. The staff also top notch, friendly, professional. You cannot go wrong with Dr. Glenn

 by Michael Angelo M - 4th December, 2015

Profession, Personable, Conscientious, Friendly, Up to date, Accommodating

 by Richard D - 3rd December, 2015

Nice office, attentive staff, no waiting

 by Anonymous - 3rd December, 2015

My daughter love this place, friendly, no waiting period..thanks Dr Glen..

 by Serah J - 26th November, 2015

As usual exceptional visit! Dr. Glen is the Best! I'll never go anywhere else. I love him!

 by Lorena S - 23rd November, 2015

Great staff. Very friendly and lot of entertainment for the kids.

 by Megan M - 20th November, 2015

Amazing keeping the kids calm! The girls enjoy the dentist now!! Thank you!!

 by Anonymous - 19th November, 2015

Another amazing visit for my son! He looks forward to his Dentist visits! Dr. Glen and his staff are the best!

 by Dominic D - 15th November, 2015

Dr Glenn is the best. My tooth cracked while eating and he said come on over now. He told my mom he is ALWAYS available. It pulled my tooth and it didn't hurt. I went on my way to Tuitti Fruiti to have desert!

 by Sophia M - 14th November, 2015

Dr Glen is absolutely wonderful. He made my daughter so comfortablez and coming from a nervousness Mom it means the world.

 by Keeley C - 13th November, 2015

You guys are great!! My kids love you too!

 by Brian Y - 12th November, 2015

You guys are great!! My kids love you too!!

 by Caitlin Y - 12th November, 2015

You guys are fabulous!! My kids love it there!!!

 by Casie Y - 12th November, 2015

My children are always excited to visit Dr. Glen and the staff is excellent to work with.

 by Dylan K - 9th November, 2015

Best dentist for children. The care and sensitivity goes beyond the call of duty.

 by Tatiana M - 7th November, 2015

Excellent, attentive and patient.

 by Kourtney G - 7th November, 2015

On time. Patient, and great with kids!!

 by Aaron H - 4th November, 2015

Always a great visit with Dr Glenn and his awesome staff

 by Catherine M - 4th November, 2015

Always a great experience. Never mind going to the dentist!

 by Ryan S - 29th October, 2015

It was my daughters first time at the dentist and Dr.Glenn and staff made us both feel very comfortable! Thank you! We can't wait for our next appointnent!

 by Zoey S - 24th October, 2015

As always my five year old was excited when we told him he was going to see Dr. Glenn. He ran into the office and couldn't wait for his name to be called. Successful visit with Dr Glenn and his his amazing staff!!

 by Jack H - 21st October, 2015

My son after having 3 cavities filled said he had fun. It was painless.

 by Eric Z - 21st October, 2015

Kids love him. And look forward to there visit.

 by Lauren R - 16th October, 2015

We love Dr. Glen and staff!!!

 by Danielle M - 14th October, 2015

Dr. Glen and staff,always the greatest!!!!

 by Matthew M - 14th October, 2015

Nothing but the best

 by Chris R - 11th October, 2015

Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Glenn's Happy Teeth! My daughter is 5 and loves going to the dentist because of Dr. Glenn and his staff.

 by Gianna F - 10th October, 2015

Always nice and explains everything

 by James N - 1st October, 2015

Great experience

 by Anonymous - 25th September, 2015

Wonderfully patient with an anxious toddler!

 by Anonymous - 18th September, 2015

Great experience

 by Emily K - 17th September, 2015

Love everyone

 by Nicholas J - 11th September, 2015

My daughter had some pretty traumatic dental experiences prior to seeing Dr. Glen. I couldn't believe she sat perfectly still and let Dr. Glen give her a check up and clean her teeth without any fuss. No more anxiety for me or for my daughter when we go to the dentist.

 by Hailey C - 25th August, 2015

What a wonderful experience my daughter had at Dr. glen's office. He was so calming and explained exactly what he was doing every step of the way. My anxious child was relaxed and happy throughout the entire exam. We have found our new dentist!

 by Gabriella S - 23rd August, 2015

Great visit, very calm staff. I could tell they were really doing everything they could to make things easier on us. Dr. Glen showed me the Xrays as he looked at them to see the problem spots. I was so worried about my child needing novacaine & drilling when our other dentist, who is not pediatric, discovered a problem. We haven't had the filling done yet, but from what I'm hearing the laser-fillings are less stressful for a child & I feel good that the staff here will do everything possible to distract my LO & make her comfortable.

 by Anonymous - 22nd August, 2015

Dr glen is friendly and reassuring with children. Everyone who works there is always so professional my daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist

 by Lila S - 22nd August, 2015

Great office. Friendly, efficient and organized.

 by Harper S - 13th August, 2015

My daughter had two fillings in a very short time and she was made very comfortable by Dr. Glen...she can't wait for her next appointment! Thank you to Dr. Glen and his wonderful staff!

 by Anonymous - 12th August, 2015

One of the nicest and most honest dentists I've met! Dr. Glenn is truly just looking out for your child's well being without ripping the parents off. The office staff is just as nice.

 by Ceyda B - 5th August, 2015

Excellent as always. I've been taking my kids to Dr. Glen for 18 years and I've been a patient for the last three years.

 by Chester S - 5th August, 2015

Both of my daughters love visiting with Dr. Glen...they are almost as excited as they are on Christmas morning! Funny but true!

 by Anonymous - 29th July, 2015

Dr. Glen was great with my 2 year old son and the staff made us feel like family....... I love them!!!

 by Elijaa W - 25th July, 2015

Dr. Cohen is great. He doesn't try to push for unnecessary treatments. He really knows his stuff. He has a nice manner with the children.

 by Lindsay H - 16th July, 2015

Very comfortable atmosphere.

 by Nicholas A - 15th July, 2015

Friendly, caring, experienced, not alarming

 by John A - 11th July, 2015

Wonderful

 by Charles C - 9th July, 2015

Love love love taking my kids here! Always a great experience. My kids love going and that is no exaggeration. Wonderful staff and the technology that is available here makes for an easier visit for everybody. No needles or need for pain relief is where it's at!

 by Tyler K - 4th July, 2015

Always an amazing experience ....my kids love dr Glen and his staff! I honestly try to talk everyone I know into going here no matter how far out of the way it is worth it all!!

 by Michael I - 4th July, 2015

Very easy experience

 by Rose P - 25th June, 2015

GREAT, RELAXING ATMOSPHERE. SUPER CHILD FRIENDLY!!!! VERY THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL, BUT FRIENDLY!! MY FIRST CHOICE.......HANDS DOWN!!!

 by John A - 24th June, 2015

Dr Glenn and his amazing staff keep a very friendly atmosphere that helps my daughter relax during her dental checkup. The Treasure box after the checkup is the highlight (and a must for her!)

 by Anonymous - 24th June, 2015

Dr Glenn and his amazing staff keep a very friendly atmosphere that helps my daughter relax during her dental checkup.

 by Anonymous - 24th June, 2015

Great Dentist!!! My kids could not wait to go to their appointment they love every minute of it.

 by Anonymous - 12th June, 2015

My 5 year daughter was super nervous & almost in tears when we walked in (due to her past experience). But within minutes she was happy & comfortable. Dr Glen is excellent & his staff is amazing! I will definitely refer friends!

 by Brooklynn Z - 5th June, 2015

My son was very nervous about visiting the dentist today but after his experience with Dr. Glen he was so happy. After his appointment was over he said, "I love going to the dentist!" Dr. Glen has such patience with the children and has many tricks to encourage children to complete the exam. They sang to my son for his birthday. They show that they care. The office is captivating and the office staff is knowledgable. It is truly an experience not just the usual dentist appointment. Thank you Dr. Glen for all that you do!!

 by Craig G - 31st May, 2015

Never a wait, always friendly and Dr. Glenn is a great dentist.

 by Tyler Z - 29th May, 2015

Always great with my children. Awesome dentist and entire staff!

 by Anonymous - 28th May, 2015

My daughter had wonderful experience. less waiting period.

 by Anonymous - 27th May, 2015

Dr. Glen's office is wonderful---the staff is warm and friendly and Dr. Glen himself is an amazing pediatric dentist. My kids look forward to getting their teeth cleaned---maybe it's because they get to watch cartoons while wearing sunglasses and pick out flavored toothpaste of their choice, or maybe it's a trip to the prize box and stickers after the cleaning? Either way, I am very impressed with the level of attentiveness and professionalism and the fun atmosphere for the little ones.

 by Chloe K - 22nd May, 2015

Dr Glen and his staff always make my daughter feel comfortable and have fun. They joke around, put on her favorite TV show give prizes from the prize box and stickers. She picks her own flavors, wears sunglasses in the chair and has a great time.

 by Megan M - 20th May, 2015

Love dr glenn

 by Nicholas J - 20th May, 2015

As always, a great, fun visit for my son! He was so excited when I told him he had a dentist appointment! Thank you Dr. Glen and staff! You are the best!

 by Dominic D - 16th May, 2015

Dr.Glenn is a caring and kind doctor. My children love going to him. He is very patient with kids

 by Zachary W - 7th May, 2015

He's a super nice Doctor an the girls that work there are nice too. I like to watch Netflix while he cleans my teeth. It's cool.

 by Giovanni P - 2nd May, 2015

Extremely friendly environment for kids; great care and patience with the children

 by Kellen M - 1st May, 2015

Dr. Glen and his staff are fabulous. My kids really enjoy going to the dentist.

 by Catherine M - 29th April, 2015

The entire staff is incredibly helpful and kind. My 6 year old daughter was actually looking forward to going to the dentist! Their office is set up for kids, with games and a playful decor so kids want to be there. My daughter had a cavity and the equipment and procedure used for a filling was painless.

 by Anonymous - 26th April, 2015

Always a great experience !!!

 by Wes Y - 23rd April, 2015

We were very pleased at the attention that we received and the information that was passed on to us it was a really good experience for her as well we are going to try to continue to use you guys as long as the cost doesn't get too high thank you Patricia Ripley

 by Jeannie R - 15th April, 2015

As always, we experienced great service and the environment is welcoming and friendly. I just experienced one issue with double billing on my credit card. I am hoping that it will get resolved soon.

 by Kristi J - 12th April, 2015

Amazing visit as always

 by Anonymous - 12th April, 2015

Always love going to Dr. Glenn's Happy Teeth. Staff is friendly and Dr. Glenn is amazing with my 4 1/2 year old daughter who always looks forward to her dentist appoints. So fortunate to have been referred to this practice!!

 by Gianna F - 11th April, 2015

It's nice to see my son enjoy his dental visit again! No tears, no pain, he had fun and is excited to come back. We definitely recommend Dr Glen's Happy Teeth!

 by Jeric V - 31st March, 2015

Dr. Glenn is a compassionate caring gentle man. My son cracked his front tooth late Saturday night and without hesitation he met us in his office and fixed his tooth right away! We cannot thank him enough!! My son can now smile without being embarrassed. Thank you Dr. Glenn! Your the best!

 by Anoymous - 30th March, 2015

state of the art preventative care, orthodontic and dental practice

 by Anoymous - 29th March, 2015

Could not believe how easy this was for us! My son is 5 he had cavities and we were in and out it felt like. Everybody it's so nice and the care it top notch. There was practically no pain for my son and there was no numbing agents or gas or anything! Everything is done with laser and it is done quickly and safely. I was impressed...will have my kids going here from now on for sure.

 by Michael I - 14th March, 2015

Always a wonderful experience!

 by Isabella B - 13th March, 2015

Dr Glenn us always gentle abd informative. We all love going to the dentist!

 by Philip B - 13th March, 2015

It was great! They made my son feel so comfortable! He didn't even freak out! And he can't wait to go back and see his "friends"! They also saw my 9 month old which wasn't planned, but ended up being helpful because a lot of questions were answered and now I feel more confident that I'm doing things the right way and everything is nimal! Very reassuring!

 by Anonymous - 12th March, 2015

Kayla had 4 cavities. 2 were filled this past Friday. The procedure was painless as my wife and I were concerned how our almost 6 year old would react. Dr. Glen and Natalie could not have been better - explaining every step of the process to Kayla. Thank you to Dr. Glen and entire staff for making each visit a great one. See you guys this week for the other 2 cavities.

 by Kayla F - 9th March, 2015

Dr Glen was very patient with my stubborn child. There are lots of distractions for children to enjoy both while waiting and while being treated.

 by Anonymous - 8th March, 2015

Great experience!

 by Emily K - 26th February, 2015

Fantastic as always!

 by Anonymous - 26th February, 2015

Very short wait time, nice staff and great Dr.'s

 by Anonymous - 19th February, 2015

Always a great experience for Mollie! We moved after Sandy storm, but Dr Glen is soo worth out trip back to Long Beach! Thank you! Xo

 by Mollie C - 19th February, 2015

Dr. Glen and his staff are so kind and professional. I love the way they schedule their appointments. We have never had to wait more than 5 minutes!!

 by Sarah M - 24th January, 2015

Excellent experience for my three year old daughter!

 by Ella P - 21st January, 2015

My daughter loves going to the dentist! Staff is so friendly. Waiting area is fun. Never wait for your appointment . Dr. glen is great- knowledgable, approachable and engaging.

 by Leila R - 18th January, 2015

The kids actually had fun at the dentist for the 1st time! The staff and Drs were very friendly and helpful. I would HIGHLY RECOMEND Dr. Glenn's to any family.

 by Cameron B - 15th January, 2015

Extremely satisfied, great first dentist visit for my daughter! Staff were fantastic :). Already told all my friends about it

 by Annalise G - 14th January, 2015

Dr Glen and staff are the best!! Professional, Kind, caring and make me feel at ease at all times. Thank you Dr. Glen!!

 by Alexandra G - 12th January, 2015

We just moved to the area and he was very much recommended. We were very happy with our visit. Can't find a nicer bunch of people. The office is clean and up to date w the newest equipment , a great environment for the kids they really make them feel at home

 by Michael B - 11th January, 2015

As always wonderful

 by Austin C - 9th January, 2015

Best place ever to bring a child they are kind caring and teach them in such a beautiful way how to take care of their teeth. And the staff there is excellent they could not be nicer and more care they really are wonderful group of people who want to take care of your children and their teeth. The star of the show is Dr. Glen he is amazing with all the kids and makes them feel very comfortable and want to come back again.

 by James N - 6th January, 2015

As always a pleasure for Makayla & her mom! We love Dr. Glenn, Lorena & staff!

 by Anonymous - 18th December, 2014

Dr Glenn is the best. My girls love going to dr Glenn !!

 by Riley S - 9th December, 2014

Dr Glen and his entire staff are amazing! Exactly what you would hope for in a dentist for little kids! They take care in making the kids feel comfortable and actually make it is fun experience! The office is decorated in a fun ocean theme and makes it seem like a fun place to go! My daughter is almost three, and just had her second check up with him. She had soo much fun and thought it was a great time. You can tell that Dr Glen and his staff really enjoy what they do! ;)

 by Anonymous - 17th November, 2014

As always we had a wonderful visit! My son loves going to see Dr. Glenn. When we were leaving, he said why do we have to go, I love coming here! Then on the way home he was complaining that he has to wait so long until it is time for his next cleaning! Highly recommend Dr Glenn and his amazing staff!

 by Dominic D - 15th November, 2014

Dr.Glenn is a friendly dentist. My children enjoy going for visits. The staff is very helpful too.

 by Zachary W - 29th October, 2014

The staff at Dr Glens is so great with children!

 by Megan M - 26th October, 2014

Dr Glen and his staff have been great! My 3 year old was terrified, but they helped put him at ease and were very patient. I always recommend Dr Glen to my friends.

 by Finn S - 26th October, 2014

Always a great visit. The kids love Dr Glen and his staff!

 by Patrick M - 22nd October, 2014

My daughter loves going to Dr. Glen's office.

 by Anonymous - 19th October, 2014

Once again, I am amazingly impressed by Dr. Glen and his staff. The doctor himself came out to the waiting room twice to let me know that he know my four year old I were waiting, were up next, and it would only be a few more minutes. We waited a total of 14 minutes before getting into the chair. That time was spent playing an arcade game, reading a couple of children's books, and counting the fish in the tank. No whining or screaming in the waiting room or while having teeth cleaned. We both left happy and my son couldn't wait to get home to use his new sparkly toothbrush and toothpaste.

 by Jack H - 11th October, 2014

Best dentist visit I've EVER had!!! Excellent and above all the rest!!! Highly recommend!!

 by Susan C - 9th October, 2014

One of the most pleasant & stress free experiences.

 by Arlette B - 4th October, 2014

Always a friendly staff, clean office, great w kids!

 by Anonymous - 4th October, 2014

Dr. Glen runs a very efficient and accomdating practice! I wish all DR's were like him!

 by Zachary P - 29th September, 2014

My kids love him and are not afraid to come and get a check up!

 by Sofia P - 29th September, 2014

Dr Glen is always patient,gentle and kind. He, his wife and the rest of staff make us feel welcome and at ease.

 by Theresa K - 25th September, 2014

Great service

 by Anonymous - 24th September, 2014

What a great experience it was my sons first time at the dentist will be going back

 by Anonymous - 19th September, 2014

Dr. Glen and his team always deliver top notch service.

 by Kristi J - 18th September, 2014

Great dentist and amazing staff! My children have been going to Dr. Glenn since they were toddlers !

 by Grace G - 16th September, 2014

In and out in exactly 10 min for a one year old.cavity filling! So easy and quick.

 by Rose D - 14th September, 2014

Dr Glen and staff are great. My 9 year old enjoys going to the dentist.

 by Anonymous - 14th September, 2014

The office is colorful and inviting with fish to see and games to play. Dr. Glen and the dental hygienist were very warm and made my son feel instantly comfortable. The office staff was kind and courteous. We had a wonderful experience!

 by Madox C - 13th September, 2014

My 4 yrs old girl was so happy and comfortable with Dr Glenn that she asked to go back to see him the next morning. Thank you Dr Glenn :-)

 by Xiomarah R - 12th September, 2014

He was great!

 by Harper S - 26th August, 2014

Dr. Glen was really attentive to all my dental concerns. Amazing bedside manner! He was wonderful!!

 by Cathy Z - 23rd August, 2014

We were pleased with the level of comfort that our son felt.

 by Harper S - 15th August, 2014

Dr.Glenn is a great doctor for kids. Friendly and patient and his staff is also nice. My kids live going to the dentist :)

 by Zachary W - 14th August, 2014

Dr. Glenn and his staff are friendly, kind, courteous professionals. Dr. Glenn makes our daughter feel comfortable everytime to ease any anxiety she has while getting dental care. Extremely pleased with such excellent care. Thank you Dr Glenn and staff.

 by Alexandra G - 2nd August, 2014

Excellent!!!!

 by Emily K - 27th July, 2014

Excellent as always!!!

 by Isabel K - 27th July, 2014

the best

 by Catherine M - 24th July, 2014

Always great. My son loves going to the dentist!

 by Ryan S - 21st July, 2014

I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Glen's office. I love the Buzz Lightyear skateboard game, and seeing Dr. Glen is great.

 by Jaxon R - 18th July, 2014

I love going to the dentist, as long as it's Dr. Glen! He's fun and he lets me choose the movie I get to watch.

 by Emily H - 14th June, 2014

He's the Best!!!

 by Marc A - 13th June, 2014

As always, my daughter and I had a very positive experience at Dr. Glen's. We've been going to Dr. Glen for over 17 years. Need I say more?

 by Chester S - 10th June, 2014

We love going to Dr. Glen. It is such a relaxed, and friendly enviroment. Every time we leave, my daughter says she wants to go back. Thanks for making it so easy!

 by Anonymous - 24th May, 2014

Super kid friendly office. Doctor and staff were excellent!

 by Kassidy B - 19th May, 2014

Great visit as always!!! We love Happy Teeth!!!

 by Dominic D - 17th May, 2014

It's always a pleasure to see you & the staff!!!!!

 by Austin C - 16th May, 2014

Great doctor great staff

 by Anonymous - 10th May, 2014

We LOVE Dr Glen's Happy Teeth!!!! Dr Glen and his staff are so warm and friendly. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist now and are excited when they have an appointment! Sooooo very different from my childhood dental experience!!! We recommend Dr Glen 100%!!!!!!!!!!

 by Cheyenne W - 7th May, 2014

Everyone is friendly and helpful. My daughter is happy to go to the dentist!

 by Megan M - 27th April, 2014

Just great dr and staff, kids love to go to the dentist

 by Anonymous - 25th April, 2014

Excellent care x 3

 by Ashley D - 21st April, 2014

The best :)

 by Peter G - 12th April, 2014

Office staff was polite and helpful. Dr. was on time and patient with my son.

 by Aaron H - 10th April, 2014

Great experience! We were seen on time, given good information, and were treated with patience to manage our son, who is not the easiest at doctor or dentist appointments. Glad we chose Dr. Glen!

 by Anonymous - 6th April, 2014

This was my 3 year old's first visit to the dentist and he loved it! Dr. Glen and his staff were friendly and very much in tune with a child's fears. Dr. Glen explained everything he was going to do before he did it and let my son touch the equipment. It started with a ride in the chair up and down twice and ended with stickers and prizes. There was even a tray of sunglasses for him to choose from so the 'spotlight' wasn't too bright and a movie playing. My son can't wait to go back to get his teeth shiny again.

 by Jack H - 3rd April, 2014

Dr Shannock and his staff are wonderful. the office is set up to be comfortable for kids so it is a relaxing place. I'm an adult but I am a baby about going to the dentist. I used to put off visits and didn't go to the dentist for 2 to 3 years. Now, because I am so comfortable with Dr. Shannock and his staff I go every 6 months. (and I must admit, the cleaning is much less involved with this schedule. THANK YOU DR GLENN'S HAPPY TEETH

 by Anonymous - 25th February, 2014

First visit The doctor and the staff were extremely friendly helpful and thoughtful

 by Sofia C - 16th February, 2014

Everyone is friendly, they are efficient and super clean!!

 by Sarah M - 14th February, 2014

Dr Glen is a great dentist. He and his staff are friendly and welcoming.

 by Christian C - 13th February, 2014

•Always great - no wait •Cheery - not dreary •Cool vids for kids •Fun games & they know all our names •1st class - no gas •No fears - no tears •No pain to explain •Fair price - that's nice •Pick a prize & later guys!

 by Richard D - 31st January, 2014

My boys love Dr.Glenn. He is kind and patient with children. His staff is very friendly too.

 by Zachary W - 26th January, 2014

What a pleasant experience at Dr. Glen's. Dr. Glen is an excellent Pediatric Dentist and person. He treats the children like if they were his own. The Staff is very friendly and very professional and the Office is always very clean. I Love going to Dr. Glen's Happy Teeth.

 by Anonymous - 25th January, 2014

Great experience! Our 18 month old actually enjoyed her first dental visit. The office staff and doctor were very friendly and helpful- wish more medical offices offered service like this one!

 by Lily W - 25th January, 2014

Fantastic with the kids! Thank you!!

 by Emily K - 20th January, 2014

Best Dentist such a nice person makes you feel so relaxed. Thanks :)

 by Bridget G - 11th January, 2014

Dr. Glen is great and a wonderful dentist but his staff is awful! They are annoying and unaccommodating when trying to change an appointment. It makes me want to switch dentists.

 by Anonymous - 28th December, 2013

great experience!

 by Anonymous - 27th December, 2013

It was awesome and I am crazy but u already knew that!! Love Jo

 by Joann A - 14th December, 2013

Great service as always

 by John O - 6th December, 2013

this is the begining of a beautiful relationship! my son is in good hands ,great place for kids, the only thing wrong is the parents can't go there!great doctor great staff! perfect!

 by Michael A - 16th November, 2013

We have been patients for over 10 years. My children are very comfortable and happy to go to the dentist. We couldn't be more pleased with the care we have received.

 by Thomas M - 15th November, 2013

Amazing that our 10 year old son actually looks forward to going to the dentist. What else is there to say? THANKS

 by Anonymous - 11th November, 2013

Dr. Glenn is wonderful with kids. Very kind and patient. The staff is friendly and nice. The kids love the video games and tv in the office.

 by Zachary W - 9th November, 2013

Awesome

 by Austin C - 3rd November, 2013

It is a kid friendly environment and very clean. The staff is very pleasant. They even called to say they were running behind. I thought that showed a great deal of respect for me and my time. Thank you.

 by Ari W - 31st October, 2013

Once again, a great dentist trip!! Dr. Glen is the best!!!

 by Anonymous - 26th October, 2013

always a personal and pleasant experience

 by Noah W - 26th October, 2013

Always a good experience! Dr. Glen is kind and gentle. The laser dentistry makes filling a dreaded cavity painless. The staff is warm and friendly. Our children look forward to going for thier cleanings!

 by Luke O - 22nd October, 2013

Friendly and great putting ny daughter at ease.

 by Megan M - 22nd October, 2013

Truly perfect for kids!!!!!

 by Brody R - 22nd October, 2013

Directions

Mailing Address

Dr. Glen's Happy Teeth
  120 W. Park Ave.— Suite 301,
  Long Beach,
  NY 11561

516-431-5855

Get the Directions

Your browser does not support Geolocation. Please enter your postcode and click the button again.

#

Quick Contact

(Maximum characters: 250) You have characters left.

Office Hours

Monday Closed - Except Emergencies
Tuesday 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
Wednesday 09:00 AM 08:00 PM
Thursday 01:00 PM 08:00 PM
Friday 01:00 PM 08:00 PM
Saturday 08:00 AM 03:00 PM
Sunday Closed - Except Emergencies 24 hour Emergency Answering Service.
Hours Subject to Change